FavoritePinShare

Hi it’s Tiffany from Creme de la Crumb, can you believe it’s February?! What is going on here?? Valentines Day is practically here and I haven’t made a single batch of sugar cookies or found a gift for my special someone. However, I have made a really delicious dessert that I think would top even the biggest heart-shaped box of chocolates you could get your hands on and I’m going to share it with you today!

This Browned Butter Banana Cake is one of my favorite cake recipes! I can’t stand bananas plain, but I’ll eat them in cookies, bread, and this cake. It’s incredibly moist and sweet, and the browned butter takes the flavor to a whole new level of delicious. Top that with a perfect and simple brown sugar frosting and you’re in banana cake heaven!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Happy Blogging! Happy Valley Chow Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Browned Butter Banana Cake with Brown Sugar Frosting - 73Browned Butter Banana Cake with Brown Sugar Frosting - 3Browned Butter Banana Cake with Brown Sugar Frosting - 94Browned Butter Banana Cake with Brown Sugar Frosting - 77Browned Butter Banana Cake with Brown Sugar Frosting - 25Browned Butter Banana Cake with Brown Sugar Frosting - 67